Officers

Head

Doug Mendenhall, Abilene Christian University, doug.mendenhall@acu.edu

First Vice Head

Sonya DiPalma, University of North Carolina-Ashville, sdipalma@unca.edu

Second Vice Head

Carrie Sipes, Shippensburg University, casipes@ship.edu

Immediate Past Head

Pam Parry, Eastern Kentucky University, pamela.parry@eku.edu

Secretary

Cindy Simoneau, Southern Connecticut State University, simoneauc1@southernct.edu

Research Committee Co-Chairs

Jackie Incollingo, Rider University, jincollingo@rider.edu
Dave Madsen, Morningside College, madsend@morningside.edu

Teaching Committee/Teacher of the Year Competition Co-Chairs

Elizabeth Atwood, Hood College, atwood@hood.edu
Cindy Simoneau, Southern Connecticut State University, simoneauc1@southernct.edu

PF&R Committee Co-Chairs

Michael A. Longinow, Biola University, michael.longinow@biola.edu
Katherine Orloff, Hood College, orloff@hood.edu

Newsletter Co-Editors

Carrie Buchanan, John Carroll University, c.m.buchanan@mac.com [Editorial Content]
Doug Mendenhall, Abilene Christian University, dml08a@acu.edu [Design and Layout]

Commission on Status of Women

Sandra Combs, Arkansas State, scombs@astate.edu

Webmaster

Mitzi Lewis, Midwestern State University, mitzi.lewis@mwsu.edu

Listserv

Brian Steffen, Simpson College, brian.steffen@simpson.edu

Membership

Michael Ray Smith, Palm Beach Atlantic University, michael.smith2@pba.edu
Darren Sweeney, Central Connecticut State University, sweeneyda@ccsu.edu

Social Media Chair

Jodie Gil, Southern Connecticut State University, gilj4@southernct.edu
Christopher Birks, Benedictine University, cbirks@ben.edu

GIFT Liaisons

Kay Colley, Texas Wesleyan, kcolley@txwes.edu
Jim Sernoe, Midwestern State University, jim.sernoe@mwsu.edu

Hot Topics Liaison

Jack Zibluk, Southeast Missouri State University, jzibluk@semo.edu

Commission on the Status of Minorities

Lona Cobb, Winston-Salem State University, cobbl@wssu.edu

Special Promotions

Kay Colley, Texas Wesleyan, kcolley@txwes.edu