A Division of the Association for Education in Journalism and Mass Communication
RSS icon Email icon Home icon
  • Officers

    Head
    Jeffrey Browne, University of Colorado – Jeffrey.Browne@colorado.edu

    Vice Head
    Karla Kennedy – kkennedy@fiu.edu

    Secretary
    Teresa White, Indiana University – terwhite@indiana.edu

    Newsletter Editor
    Leslie Dennis, University of South Carolina – dennislc@mailbox.sc.edu

    Research Committee & Paper Competition
    Genelle Belmas, University of Kansas – gbelmas@ku.edu

    Teaching Standards
    Nicole Kraft, Ohio State University – kraft.42@osu.edu

    PF & R
    Adam Maksl, Indiana University Southeast – amaksl@ius.edu

    Membership and Special Projects
    Audrey Wagstaff, Wimington College – audrey_wagstaff@wilmington.edu

    Robert P. Knight Multicultural Recruitment Award
    Joe Dennis, Piedmont College – jdennis@piedmont.edu

    Commission on Status of Women Liaison
    Marina Hendricks, University of Missouri – mahthf@missouri.edu

    Commission on Minorities Liaison
    Sharon Stringer, Lock Haven University – sstringe@lhup.edu

    Innovative Outreach to Scholastic Journalism
    Steven Listopad • North Dakota State University – steven.listopad@vcsu.edu

    Division Archives
    Erica Salkin, Whitworth University – esalkin@whitworth.edu

    Website
    Teresa White, Indiana University – terwhite@indiana.edu