Home » Officers

Officers

  • Head

Name:  Courtney Barclay

Telephone: 904-256-7114

Address:

2800 University Blvd. N

Jacksonville, FL 32211

E-mail address:  barclay@ju.edu

 

 

  • Vice-Head

Name:  Jason Martin

Telephone: 312-362-7396

Address:

1 E. Jackson

Chicago, IL 60604

E-mail address:  jmart181@depaul.edu

Fax: 312-362-8620

 

  • Research/Paper Competition Chair

Name: Kearston Wesner

Telephone: 203-582-7727

Address:

Quinnipiac University

Center for Communications and Engineering

LL 224G

Hamden, CT 06518

E-mail address:  Kearston.Wesner@quinnipiac.edu 

 

  • Clerk/Newsletter Editor

Name: Roy Gutterman

Telephone: 315-443-3523

Address:

Syracuse University

Newhouse School of Public Communication

215 University Place

Syracuse, NY 13210

E-mail address:  rsgutter@syracuse.edu 

 

  • PF&R Committee Chair

Name:  Jared Schroeder

Telephone: 214-768-3395

Address:

Southern Methodist University

Meadows School of the Arts

P.O. Box 750356

Dallas, Texas 75275

E-mail address:  jcschroeder@mail.smu.edu

 

  • Teaching Committee Chair

Name:  Jonathan Peters

Telephone: 785-864-0611

Address:

School of Journalism

University of Kansas

Stauffer-Flint Hall 205D

1435 Jayhawk Boulevard

Lawrence, KS 66045-7515

E-mail address:  jonathan.w.peters@ku.edu

 

  • Webmaster

Name:  Amy Kristin Sanders

Telephone: +974 4454 5037

Address:

Northwestern University

NW Univ. M/S 1801Q

2020 Ridge Avenue

Evanston, IL 60208

E-mail address:  amy.sanders@northwestern.edu

 

  • Southeast Colloquium Chair

Name:  Michael Martinez

Telephone: 865-974-1567

Address:

School of Journalism & Electronic Media

333 Communications Bldg.

University of Tennessee-Knoxville

Knoxville, TN 37996-0333

E-mail address:  mtmartinez@utk.edu

 

  • Graduate Student Liaison

Brooks Fuller

University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill

pfuller@live.unc.edu

 


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*