Home » Officers

Officers

Division Head:
Jason Martin

312-362-7396
jmart181@depaul.edu
DePaul University
1 E. Jackson
Chicago, IL 60604


Division Vice-Head:

Kearston Wesner
203-582-7727
Kearston.Wesner@quinnipiac.edu
Quinnipiac University
Center for Communications and Engineering
LL 224G
Hamden, CT 06518


Research/Paper Competition Chair:

Roy Gutterman
315-443-3523
rsgutter@syracuse.edu 
Syracuse University
Newhouse School of Public Communication
215 University Place
Syracuse, NY 13210


Clerk/Newsletter Editor:

Chris Terry
612-626-8516
cterry@umn.edu
Hubbard School of Journalism
University of Minnesota
417 Murphy Hall
Minneapolis, MN 55455


PF&R Committee Chair:

Jared Schroeder
214-768-3395
jcschroeder@mail.smu.edu
Southern Methodist University
Meadows School of the Arts
P.O. Box 750356
Dallas, Texas 75275


Teaching Committee Chair:

Jonathan Peters
706-542-1081
jonathan.peters@uga.edu
Grady College of Journalism and Mass Communication
University of Georgia
120 Hooper Street
Athens, Georgia, 30602


Southeast Colloquium Chair
:

Michael Martinez
865-974-1567
mtmartinez@utk.edu
School of Journalism & Electronic Media
333 Communications Bldg.
University of Tennessee-Knoxville
Knoxville, TN 37996-0333

 

Webmaster:
Caitlin Ring Carlson
206-220-8531
carlso42@seattleu.edu
Seattle University
Department of Communication
901 12th Ave.
Seattle, WA 98122


Graduate Student Liaison:

Kayla Garrett Wagner
University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill
kpgarret@live.unc.edu


Social Media Coordinator:

Lindsie Trego
University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill
lindsiet@live.unc.edu


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*