ICD Officers

 

ICD Officers in effect: September 1, 2016 to August 31, 2017.
Head
Ammina Kothari
Rochester Institute of Technology
abkgpt@rit.edu
Vice Head
Mohammed Al-Azdee
University of Bridgeport
malazdee@bridgeport.edu
Research Chair
Lindita Camaj
University of Houston
lcamaj@uh.edu
Secretary
Summer Harlow
Florida State University
summer.harlow@cci.fsu.edu
Teaching Standards Chair
Anna Popkova
Western Michigan University
anna.popkova@wmich.edu
Markham Paper Competition Chair
Jatin Srivastava
Ohio University
srivastj@ohio.edu
Membership Chair
Kevin Grieves
Whitworth University
kgrieves@whitworth.edu
PF&R Chair 
Sally Ann Cruikshank
Auburn University
sac0040@auburn.edu
Newsletter Editor
Joseph Weber
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
josephweber@unl.edu
Digital Chair
Ivanka Pjesivac
University of Georgia
ivanka@uga.edu
Research Reviewer Recruitment Officer
Mariana De Maio
San Diego State University
mdemaio@mail.sdsu.edu
Social Media Chair 
Vanessa Bravo
Elon University
vbravo@elon.edu
Research Liaison for Middle East and North Africa
Shaheen Pasha
University of Massachusetts Amherst
spasha@journ.umass.eduFatma Elzahraa M.Elsayed
Cairo University
zahraafat@yahoo.comMohammed Abduljadail
Bowling Green State University
mabulja@bgsu.edu
Research Liaisons for Asia
Parul Jain
Ohio University
jainp1@ohio.eduYunjuan “Lily” Luo
Texas Tech University
yunjuan.luo@ttu.eduRauf Arif
Texas Tech University
raufarif@yahoo.com

Jae Sik Ha
University of Illinois, Springfield
jha28@uis.edu

Imran Hasnat
University of Oklohoma
im@ou.edu

Research Liaison for Sub-Saharan Africa
Sally Ann Cruikshank
Auburn University
sac0040@auburn.eduUche Onyebadi
Texas Christian University
u.onyebadi@tcu.edu
Research Liaison for Latin America and the Caribbean
Leonardo Ferreira
Florida International University
leferrei@fiu.eduVictor Garcia
The University of Texas at Austin
victorga@utexas.eduJessica Retis
California State University, Northridge
jessica.retis@csun.edu
Research Liaison for Oceania
Open
Research Liaisons for Europe

Betty Tsakarestou
Panteion University (Athens, Greece)
btsaka@gmail.com

Jessica Retis
California State University, Northridge
jessica.retis@csun.edu

Joanna Spiteri
University of Malta
jspiteri76@gmail.com

Lea Hellmueller
University of Houston
lea.hellmueller@fulbrightmail.org

International Communication Research Journal Editor: Yusuf Kalyango Jr., Ohio University, kalyango@ohio.edu

International Communication Research Journal Editor Selection Chair : Robyn S. Goodman, Alfred University, fgoodman@alfred.edu

CSW Liaison
Enakshi Ray
Ohio University
ER344909@ohio.edu
Branding Chair
Betty Tsakarestou
Panteion University (Athens, Greece)
btsaka@gmail.co
Multimedia Contest Chair
Delwar Hossain
University of South Alabama dhossain@southalabama.edu
Our bylaws: http://aejmc.net/icd/bylaws.html