2017-2018 History Division Officers

Doug Cumming
Washington and Lee University
Head/Program Chair
cummingd@wlu.edu

Erika Pribanic-Smith
University of Texas at Arlington
Vice Head/Research Chair
epsmith@uta.edu

Teri Finneman
South Dakota State University
Secretary/Newsletter Editor
finnemte@gmail.com

Melita Garza
Texas Christian University
PF&R Chair|
melita.garza@tcu.edu

Kristin Gustafson
University ofWashington – Bothell
Teaching Standards Chair
gustaf13@u.washington.edu

Will Mari
Northwest University
Membership Co-Chair
william.mari@northwestu.edu

Amber Roessner
University of Tennessee
Membership Co-Chair
aroessne@utk.edu

Christopher Frear
Graduate Student Co-Liaison
cgfrear@gmail.com

Kenneth Ward
Ohio Univerity
Graduate Student Co-Liaison
kw749014@ohio.edu

John P. Ferre
University of Louisville
Book Awards Chair
ferre@louisville.edu

Nancy Roberts
University at Albany, SUNY
Covert Award Chair
nroberts@albany.edu

Nicholas Hirshon
William Paterson University
Co-Coordinator, Joint Journalism & Communication History Conference
hirshonn@wpunj.edu

Cayce Myers
Virginia Tech University
Southeast Colloquium History Research Chair
mcmyers@vt.edu

Keith Greenwood
University of Missouri
Website Administrator
greenwoodk@missouri.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*