2016-2017 History Division Officers

Michael Sweeney
Ohio University
Head/Program Chair
sweenem3@ohio.edu

Doug Cumming
Washington and Lee University
Vice Head/Research Chair
cummingd@wlu.edu

Erika Pribanic-Smith
University of Texas at Arlington
Secretary/Newsletter Editor
epsmith@uta.edu

Tracy Lucht
Iowa State University
PF&R Chair|
tlucht@iastate.edu

Kristin Gustafson
University ofWashington – Bothell
Teaching Standards Chair
gustaf13@u.washington.edu

Teri Finneman
South Dakota State University
Membership Co-Chair
fennemte@gmail.com

Will Mari
Northwest University
Membership Co-Chair
william.mari@northwestu.edu

Robert Greene II
University of South Carolina
Graduate Student Co-Liaison
greeneii@email.sc.edu

Samantha Peko
Ohio University
Graduate Student Co-Liaison
sp255511@ohio.edu

John P. Ferre
University of Louisville
Book Awards Chair
ferre@louisville.edu

Nancy Roberts
University at Albany, SUNY
Covert Award Chair
nroberts@albany.edu

Nicholas Hirshon
William Paterson University
Co-Coordinator, Joint Journalism & Communication History Conference

Melita Garza
Texas Christian University
Southeast Colloquium History Research Chair
melita.garza@tcu.edu

Keith Greenwood
University of Missouri
Website Administrator
greenwoodk@missouri.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*