2013-2014 Officers

Head:
Mark Callister
Brigham Young University
801-422-6143
mark_callister@byu.edu

Vice-Head:
Cynthia Nichols
Oklahoma State University
405-744-8271
cynthia.nichols@okstate.edu

Research Chair:
Jason Zenor
SUNY Oswego
(315) 312-3527
jason.zenor@oswego.edu

Secretary and Membership Coordinator:
Alia Yunis
Zayed University
alia.yunis@zu.ac.ae

Newsletter Editor:
Waleed Rashidi
California State Fullerton
657-278-7420
wrashidi@fullerton.edu

PF&R Committee Chair:
Danny Shipka
Oklahoma State University
405-744-8096
dshipka@okstate.edu

Teaching Committee Chair:
Brad Yates
University of West Georgia
678-839-4938
byates@westga.edu

Graduate Student Liaison:
Azmat Rasul
Florida State University
azmatrasul@gmail.com

Webmaster:
Emily Acosta Lewis
Sonoma State University
707-664-2507
emily.acostalewis@sonoma.edu