Electronic News highlights from AEJMC 2017

Ken Fischer, University of Oklahoma, accepts the 2017 Edward L. Bliss Award at NBC-WMAQ in Chicago. Photo by Becky Nee.

The Electronic News Division made the most of the 100th annual AEJMC conference in Chicago. Look for expanded coverage in our conference-wrapup edition of Static. For now, enjoy our crowdsourced coverage, as well as official releases and reports from the division.

This entry was posted in AEJMC 2017 Chicago, Conference, Membership, News, Reports. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *