Best Article of the Year Award

The winner of the 2016 Best Article of the Year Award:

Elly A. Konijn (VU University Amsterdam and Netherlands Institute for Advanced Studies), Rens van de Schoot (Utrecht University North-West University), Sonja D. Winter (Utrecht University), and Christopher J. Ferguson (Stetson University) forĀ “Possible Solution to Publication Bias through Bayesian Statistics, Including Proper Null Hypothesis Testing”

This article is published in Communication Methods and Measures and is available here.