Leadership Structure

Head

Melissa Gotlieb

Melissa Gotlieb

E-mail: melissa.gotlieb@ttu.edu

Department of Advertising
College of Media & Communication
Texas Tech University
P.O. Box 43082
Lubbock, TX 79409

Vice-head, Program Chair

Elizabeth Stoycheff

Elizabeth Stoycheff

E-mail: elizabeth.stoycheff@wayne.edu

Department of Communication
Wayne State University
563 Manoogian Hall
Detroit, MI 48202

Research Chair

Jen Hoewe

Jen Hoewe

E-mail: jehoewe@ua.edu

Department of Journalism and Creative Media
University of Alabama
Box 870172
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Teaching Committee Chair

Brett Sherrick

Brett Sherrick

E-mail: bisherrick@ua.edu

Department of Journalism and Creative Media
University of Alabama
Box 870172
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

PF&R Chair

Matthew Barnidge

Matthew Barnidge

E-mail: mhbarnidge@ua.edu

Department of Journalism and Creative Media
University of Alabama
Box 870172
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Membership Chair

Bryan Wang

Ming (Bryan) Wang

E-mail: mwang10@unl.edu

College of Journalism and Mass Communications
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
147 Andersen Hall
Lincoln, NE 68588

Newsletter Editor

Jason Peifer

Jason Peifer

E-mail: jpeifer@indiana.edu

Media School
Indiana University – Bloomington
601 E. Kirkwood Ave.
Bloomington, IN 47405

Editor-in-Chief of Communication Methods and Measures, Editorial Board Liaison

Jorg Matthes

Jörg Matthes

Phone: +43-1-4277-49307
E-mail: joerg.matthes@univie.ac.at

University of Vienna
Department of Communication
Wahringer Strabe 29
1090 Vienna, Austria

Webmaster

Brett Sherrick

Brett Sherrick

E-mail: bisherrick@ua.edu

Department of Journalism and Creative Media
University of Alabama
Box 870172
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Graduate Student Liaison, Social Media

Trevor Diehl

Trevor Diehl

E-mail: trevor.diehl@univie.ac.at

University of Vienna
Department of Communication
Althanstrasse 14 (UZA II)
1090 Vienna, Austria

Aysenur Dal

E-mail: dal.1@osu.edu

School of Communication
Ohio State University
154 N Oval Mall
Columbus, OH 43210