Leadership Structure

Head

Jorg-Matthes

Joerg Matthes

Phone: +43-1-4277-49307
E-mail: joerg.matthes@univie.ac.at

University of Vienna
Department of Communication
Wahringer Strabe 29
1090 Vienna, Austria

Vice-head, Program Chair

mgotlieb

Melissa Gotlieb

Phone: 806-834-2998
E-mail: Melissa.gotlieb@ttu.edu

Texas Tech University
College of Media & Communication
Box 43082
Lubbock, TX 79404

Research Chair

elizabethstoycheff

Elizabeth Stoycheff

Phone: 313-577-4572
E-mail: elizabeth.stoycheff@wayne.edu

Department of Communication
Wayne State University
563 Manoogian Hall
Detroit, MI 48202

Teaching Committee Chair

Kristen Landreville

Phone: 307-314-9090
E-mail: klandrev@uwyo.edu

Department of Communication & Journalism
University of Wyoming
425 Ross Hall
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071

PF&R Chair

Jen Hoewe

Phone: 205-348-9760
E-mail: jehoewe@ua.edu

Department of Journalism and Creative Media
University of Alabama
Box 870172
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Membership Chair

Brett Sherrick

Phone: 205-348-7570
E-mail: bisherrick@ua.edu

Department of Journalism and Creative Media
University of Alabama
Box 870172
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Newsletter Editor

Matthew Barnidge

Phone: +43-1-4277-493 44
E-mail: matthew.barnidge@univie.ac.at

University of Vienna
Department of Communication
Althanstrasse 14 (UZA II)
1090 Vienna, Austria

Editor-in-Chief of Communication Methods and Measures, Editorial Board Liaison

Jorg-Matthes

Joerg Matthes

Phone: +43-1-4277-49307
E-mail: joerg.matthes@univie.ac.at

University of Vienna
Department of Communication
Wahringer Strabe 29
1090 Vienna, Austria

Webmaster

Brett Sherrick

Phone: 205-348-7570
E-mail: bisherrick@ua.edu

Department of Journalism and Creative Media
University of Alabama
Box 870172
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Social Media Coordinator

magdalena_saldana

Magdalena Saldana

Texas Tech University
E-mail: magdalenasaldan@utexas.edu

Graduate Student Liaison

Trevor Diehl

Trevor Diehl

Phone: +43-1-4277- 483-21
E-mail: trevor.diehl@univie.ac.at

University of Vienna
Department of Communication
Althanstrasse 14 (UZA II)
1090 Vienna, Austria