New Officer Information for 2017-2018

2017-2018 Name Email University Affiliation
Head Sol Hart solhart@gmail.com University of Michigan
Vice-Head Avery Holton avery.holton@utah.edu University of Utah
Vice-Head Elect Rachel Young rachel-young@uiowa.edu University of Iowa
Research Chair Kajsa Dalrymple kajsa-dalrymple@uiowa.edu University of Iowa
Teaching Chair Sara Yeo sara.yeo@utah.edu University of Utah
PF&R Chair Timothy Fung tfung@hkbu.edu.hk Hong Kong Baptist University
Secretary Chris Clarke cclark27@gmu.edu George Mason University
Newsletter Chair Sojung Kim sojung07@gmail.com George Mason University
Website Chair Mo Jang mo7788@gmail.com University of South Carolina
Social Media Chair #1 Roma Subramanian rsubramanian@unomaha.edu University of Nebraska Omaha
Social Media Chair #2 Leona Yi-Fan Su leona.yi-fan.su@utah.edu University of Utah
Membership Chair #1 Matthew VanDyke vandykems@appstate.edu Appalachian State University
Membership Chair #2 Tsung-Jen Shih tjshih@nccu.edu.tw National Chenchi University
Grad Student Amb. #1 Jacob Copple jgcopple@utexas.edu University of Texas at Austin
Grad Student Amb. #2 Sushma Kumble szk220@psu.edu Penn State
Grad Student Amb. #3 Christopher Wirz cdwirz@gmail.com University of Wisconsin-Madison
Grad Student Amb. #4 Jiyoung Lee jlee08@syr.edu Syracuse University